| Tracking |
|  Home   |   Contact Us  |
 
Contact Us

 

CORPORATE OFFICE

World Commerce Forwarding, Inc.

16102 Air Center Blvd.
Houston, Texas 77032
Tel: (281) 209-2697
Fax: (281) 209- 9356

 

Colombia Office

Manager: SERGIO ALVAREZ

Dirección:  Carrera 71 A No. 63 - 40

Bogota, Colombia

Tel  Celular: 3184456916

Email: s_alvarez@worldcommfwd.com

SKYPE: Sergio.alvarez30

 

Miami, Florida Office

Manager: Sonia Guzman

7901 NW 67 ST

MIAMI, FL 33166

Direct Phone: (786) 845 9400

Direct Fax: (786) 845 9401

Email: sguzman@worldcommfwd.com

SKYPE: sonia.guzman943

 

 

President/CEO
Frank Reyes
freyes@worldcommfwd.com
  Vice President
Gus Tudela
gtudela@worldcommfwd.com

SKYPE: gust_wcf

     
General Manager
John Gabriel Reyes
jgreyes@worldcommfwd.com
  Vice President - Marketing 
Johnny Reyes
jreyes@worldcommfwd.com
     
Vice President-Imports
Nora R. Luna
nluna@worldcommfwd.com
  Controller
Virginia Reyes
vreyes@worldcommfwd.com
     
Ocean Export Manager
Ben Reyes
breyes@worldcommfwd.com

Tele:281-209-2697; Fax: 281-209-2714

  Air Exports Manager
Juana De La Cruz
jdelacruz@worldcommfwd.com

SKYPE: juanadelacruz_wcf